After a long halted delay Migos rapper Offset finally dropped his debut album “Father Of 4”. The Atlanta rapper took to Twitter to announce that his album was exclusively produced by Metro Boomin & Southside.

This album consists of 16 tracks including its first single “Red Room”. Offset was also able to snag features from J Cole, Travis Scott, 21 Savage & it wouldn’t be complete without his wife Cardi B.

Yesterday before releasing his album “Father Of 4”, Offset took to twitter explain the reasoning behind his album title. He also took a minute to explain the inspiration behind this project.

“I am a FATHER OF 4,” he tweeted. “The most beautiful and smart kids I could ask for. I want them to understand there dad for the good and the bad. The decisions I made was to feed I’m not a perfect FATHER BUT I AM A FATHER OF 4!”

Check out the Father Of 4 album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Father Of 4 f. Big Rube
  2. How Did I Get Here f. J. Cole
  3. Lick
  4. Tats On My Face
  5. Made Men
  6. Wild Wild West f. Gunna
  7. North Star f. CeeLo Green
  8. After Dark
  9. Don’t Lose Me
  10. Underrated
  11. Legacy f. Travis Scott & 21 Savage
  12. Clout f. Cardi B
  13. On Fleek f. Quavo
  14. Quarter Milli f. Gucci Mane
  15. Red Room
  16. Came A Long Way
View this post on Instagram


A post shared by OFFSET (@offsetyrn) on

Written By: Malaja Dior // @RealMalajaDior_


Leave a Reply