Cozz And Dennis Smith Share “Effected” Tracklist

Cozz and Dennis Smith Share “Effected” Tracklist


Dreamville kicks off 2018 on a high note as Cozz is gearing up for his debut album “Effected” dropping 2/13. Dennis Smith and Cozz spent Superbowl Sunday together when the announcement was made via Cozz on Twitter. This album will feature, Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, & J. Cole just to name a few. Dreamville is also expected to release projects for J.I.D., Ari Lennox, Bas, Earthgang, and of course Cole as well as Revenge Of The Dreamers 3. 


1. “Questions”
2. “Hustla’s Story” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
3. “Ignorant Confidence”
4. “Demons N Distractions”
5. “Freaky 45”
6. “Proof”
7. “Badu” Feat. Curren$y
8. “Bout It” Feat. Garren
9. “VanNess”
10. “Effected”
11. “My Love”
12. “That’s The Thing”
13. “Zendaya” Feat. J. Cole
14. “Not A Minute More”

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *